Model Spotlight| w/ Chinkita

xx13

 

1.Who Are You??

My name is Erika, I’m 18 & I’m from NY

2.What inspired you to model??

When I was a noob I would always see these advertisements for products and etc. that made me wanna become a model on IMVU. Especially from Coco (Pierce) & my mother Diiva. I have attended Lala’s model school to better myself in the modeling category so now I have a lot of fun with it.

3.What is your most memorable feature(s)??

People usually remember me by how I dress  and or my avi’s features especially my hair color since I make my own

4. Any Shout outs??

I would like to give shoutouts to My mother Diiva, my twin Dominicana@IMVU.com, My Kids, Adore Family, Sosa Family & to those who keep trying & never give up on what they wanna do either if its for modeling, developing, creating or anything . Love you guys ^_^

Hey Erika, Just keep on shinning and I know you’ll make it to the top!!

AGAIN!! if you’d like to be featured for Model Spotlight message me, Intrigued@IMVU, and Ill send you the same questions so that different developers may see you and know where your coming from:)  Who’ll be next???

-Till next time dolls<3

Leave a comment